terça-feira, 30 de junho de 2009

Xystus - Receiving Tomorrow (2004)

Receiving Tomorrow (2004)

1.Journey: Shadow of Today
2.Into the Void
3.Element's Theme
4.Elements of the Truth
5.Lost in Misery Pt.1: A Tale of the Heart
6.Lost in Misery Pt.2: Will to Live On
7.Lost in Misery Pt.3: Why Me?
8.Everlasting Burden
9.The Luring Red
10.Forgotten Years
12.The Prophecy
13.A Waste of Compassion

Download: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SF9WS2KL

mais informações: http://www.metal-archives.com/band.php?id=6529

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Template by Dicas Blogger.