sábado, 27 de junho de 2009

SpellBlast - Horns Of Silence (2007)

Horns Of Silence (2007)

1.In The Name Of Odin
2.Lost In The Forest
3.Losing Reality
4.Glory To The Gem
5.Goblins' Song
6.Legend Of The Ice Wolf
7.Sign Of The Unicorns
9.Knights Of Darkness

Download: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZXXJ9D0W

mais informação: http://www.metal-archives.com/band.php?id=18048

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Template by Dicas Blogger.