sexta-feira, 10 de julho de 2009

We Are The Ocean (EP)

Banda: We Are The Ocean
Album: We Are The Ocean EP (self titled)
Ano: 2008
Label: Independent (White Label)
01. Don't Be Careless
02. Nothing Good Has Happened Yet
03. Welcome To My Broken Home
04. Ready For The Fall
05. I've Never Felt This Damn Good
06. Days
07. Save Me! Said The Saviour


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Template by Dicas Blogger.